Upcoming Colorado Sound Presents Shows

Upcoming Colorado Sound Presents Shows

In April, The Colorado Sound is presenting a wide selection of shows. Bringing you shows is a big part of what helps build this Colorado music scene together, so we hope you’ll get out and enjoy some of these.

For a look into all the shows happening throughout the month, hop over to our April concert calendar

This month’s Colorado Sound Presents shows include: 

Kyle Emerson | Friday, April 5 | Lost Lake Lounge | Tickets

Subdudes | Friday, April 5 | Washington’s | Tickets

Subdudes | Saturday, April 6 | Boulder Theater | Tickets

Susto | Sunday, April 7 | Fox Theatre | Tickets

eTown Live Taping with DeVotchKa, and special guests | Thursday, April 11 | eTown Hall, Boulder | SOLD OUT

Gasoline Lollipops with Tallgrass | Friday, April 12 | Aggie Theater | Tickets

Bob Schneider | Friday, April 19 | Bluebird Theater | Tickets

Covenhoven with Kid Reverie | Friday, April 19 | eTown Hall, Boulder | Tickets

‘Strings & Stories’ Concert Series with Adam & Ben of Yonder Mountain | Saturday, April 20 and Sunday, April 21 | Firehouse Arts Center, Longmont | SOLD OUT

eTown live taping with Justin Townes Earle | Thursday, April 25 | eTown Hall, Boulder | Tickets

Hayes Carll | Thursday, April 25 | Bluebird Theater | Tickets

The Cactus Blossoms | Friday, April 26 | Globe Hall | Tickets

eTown Live Taping with Rising Appalachia and Ramy Essam | Sunday, April 28 | eTown Hall, Boulder | Tickets

 

Please rate this