The Colorado Sound Presents In November

The Colorado Sound Presents In November

Houndmouth with Kyle Emerson | Thursday, November 7 | Aggie Theatre | Tickets

Anders Osborne | Friday, November 8 | Washington’s | Tickets

Anders Osborne | Saturday, November 9 | Cervantes’ Masterpiece Ballroom | Tickets

ARVE Error: src mismatch
url: https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&v=bIHPrkEs8dI
src in: https://www.youtube.com/embed/bIHPrkEs8dI?start=1&feature=oembed&wmode=opaque
src gen: https://www.youtube.com/embed/bIHPrkEs8dI?feature=oembed&wmode=opaque

Gasoline Lollipops play Unleaded | Saturday, November 9 | Swallow Hill | Tickets

Live eTown Radio Show Taping with Valerie June & Mick Flannery | Sunday, November 10 | eTown Hall | Tickets

Allen Stone | Monday, November 11 | Soiled Dove | Tickets

Hippo Campus | Tuesday, November 12 | Washington’s | Tickets

Whippoorwill | Friday, November 15 | Washington’s | Tickets

Strings & Stories Concert Series with Elephant Collective | Saturday, November 16 | Firehouse Arts Center | Tickets

Portland Cello Project Plays Radiohead’s OK Computer | Sunday, November 17 | Fox Theater | Tickets

ARVE Error: src mismatch
url: https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=2&v=Sv_Iql9BRlw
src in: https://www.youtube.com/embed/Sv_Iql9BRlw?start=2&feature=oembed&wmode=opaque
src gen: https://www.youtube.com/embed/Sv_Iql9BRlw?feature=oembed&wmode=opaque

Son Little | Sunday, November 17 | Swallow Hill | Tickets

Strange Americans | Saturday, November 23 | Swallow Hill | Tickets

Neyla Pekarek | Sunday, November 24 | Bluebird Theater | Tickets

The Second Annual Last Waltz Again | Friday, November 29 | Washington’s | Tickets