The Colorado Sound Presents In October

The Colorado Sound Presents In October

The Waterboys | Tuesday, October 1 | Gothic Theatre | Ticket link

Gasoline Lollipops | Friday, October 4 | Washington’s | Ticket link

Mike Doughty | Saturday, October 5 | Washington’s | Ticket link

Stereolab | Monday, October 7 | Ogden Theatre | Ticket link

Jade Bird | Tuesday, October 8 | Fox Theatre | Ticket link

Jade Bird | Wednesday, October 9 | Bluebird Theater | Ticket link

Bailen | Thursday, October 10 | Fort Collins Armory | Ticket link

Black Pumas | Friday, October 11 and Saturday, October 12 | Globe Hall | SOLD OUT

Brent Cowles | Saturday, October 12 | Bluebird Theater | Ticket link

Strings And Stories Concert Series with Kid Reverie | Saturday, October 12 | Firehouse Arts Center | Ticket link

Live eTown Radio Show Taping with Ron Pope and Pieta Brown | Sunday, October 13 | eTown Hall | Ticket link

St. Paul & The Broken Bones | Thursday, October 17 | Washington’s | Ticket link

Live eTown Radio Show Taping with Christone “Kingfish” Ingram | Thursday, October 17 | eTown Hall | Ticket link

Hiss Golden Messenger | Friday, October 18 and Saturday, October 19 | Globe Hall | SOLD OUT

Cat Power | Friday, October 25 | Friday, October 25 | Boulder Theatre | Ticket link

 

Justin Townes Earle | Wednesday, October 23 | Fox Theatre | Ticket link

Justin Townes Earle | Thursday, October 24 | Washington’s | Ticket link

Justin Townes Earle | Friday, October 25 | Globe Hall | Ticket link

The Burroughs Celebrate Woodstock | Friday, October 25 | Ophelia’s Electric Soapbox | Ticket link

The Burroughs Celebrate Woodstock | Saturday, October 26 | Washington’s | Ticket link

Rebirth Brass Band | Saturday, October 26 | Gothic Theatre | Ticket link

Dragondeer Dance Party: 1983 | Thursday, October 31 | Cervantes’ Other Side | Ticket link