May's Colorado Sound Presents Shows -

May’s Colorado Sound Presents Shows

In May, The Colorado Sound is presenting shows all over the place – in Boulder, Longmont, Fort Collins, and Denver – giving you plenty of chances to go out and see your favorite band. 

For a look into all the shows happening throughout the month, head over to our May concert calendar.

This month’s Colorado Sound Presents shows include: 

Khruangbin | Wednesday, May 8 | Boulder Theater | SOLD OUT

12th Annual Denver UkeFest | Thursday -Saturday, May 9-11 | Swallow Hill | Ticket link

Pickin’ On The Poudre with Head For The Hills, Daniel Rodriguez, Whippoorwill | Saturday, May 11 | Mishawaka Amphitheatre | Ticket link

Lemonheads with Tommy Stinson | Tuesday, May 14 | Bluebird Theater | Ticket link

Jenny Lewis | Friday, May 17 | Mishawaka Amphitheatre | Ticket link

Write Minded with Post Paradise and The Great Salmon Famine | Friday, May 17 | Washington’s | Ticket link

Slim Cessna’s Auto Club | Saturday, May 18 | Gothic Theatre | Ticket link

The Wild Reeds | Sunday, May 19 | Bluebird Theater | Ticket link

Bluebird Music Festival Kickoff Show with Langhorne Slim & Sun Jr. | Thursday, May 23 | Firehouse Arts Center, Longmont | SOLD OUT
 
Bluebird Music Festival | Saturday, May 25 | Macky Auditorium, Boulder | afternoon show | evening show

Small Batch Music Festival with Brent Cowles, Dragondeer, Whiskey Blanket, Sugarbirds | Saturday, May 25 | Odell Brewing | Tickets 

Black Joe Lewis & Honeybears | Thursday, May 30 | Washington’s | Ticket link

Grant Farm with Drew Emmitt | Friday, May 31 | Fox Theater | Ticket link

The Teskey Brothers | Friday, May 31 | Bluebird Theater | Ticket link