Contact

The Colorado Sound
1901 56th Ave.
Suite 200
Greeley, CO 80634-2950

Main office: 800-443-5862 or comment@coloradosound.org

Hosts

Ron: ron@coloradosound.org | @ColoSoundRon

Margot: margot@coloradosound.org | @margotsnext

Stacy: stacy@coloradosound.org

Benji: benji@coloradosound.org | @BenjiMcPhail

Marc Applegate, 9 O’Clock Blues host: marc@coloradosound.org

Community Outreach Opportunities

Do you want to be involved with The Colorado Sound?
Contact our Community Engagement Coordinator: danielle@coloradosound.org

Music Submission

Email a .wav file or download link to music@coloradosound.org.

Please include your information (website, social media, concerts, etc…).

Questions & Comments