Contact - The Colorado Sound

Contact

The Colorado Sound
1901 56th Ave.
Suite 200
Greeley, CO 80634-2950

Main office: 800-443-5862 or comment@coloradosound.org

Contest line: 970-350-0824

Membership Support

membership@coloradosound.org

Corporate Support

Jennifer Prall: Jennifer.Prall@KUNC.org | 970-350-0816

Cody Schopfer: Cody.Schopfer@KUNC.org | 970-350-0816

Music Submission

Email a .wav file or download link to music@coloradosound.org.

If you have a large file, please send a download link. Be sure the link is a .wav or mp3 of at least 320 kbps.

Please include your information (website, social media, concerts played) as well.

Due to the number of music submissions we receive, we are not able to reply to each one.  Thanks for your understanding.

Hosts

Ron: ron@coloradosound.org 

Margot: margot@coloradosound.org 

Stacy: stacy@coloradosound.org

Benji: benji@coloradosound.org 

Marc Applegate, 9 O’Clock Blues host: marc@coloradosound.org

Community Outreach Opportunities

Community Engagement Coordinator: danielle@coloradosound.org

Questions & Comments

View Our Public File

You can access our public file here.