In August, The Colorado Sound Presents

Tower Of Power with Average White Band | Saturday, August 3 | Levitt Pavilion | Ticket link

Lake Street Dive | Sunday, August 4 | Mishawaka Amphitheatre | SOLD OUT

Live eTown Show Taping with Molly Tuttle | Thursday, August 8 | eTown Hall  | Ticket link

Strings And Stories Concert Series with Grahame Lesh | Saturday, August 10 and Sunday, August 11 | Firehouse Arts Center, Longmont | Night one | Night two
 
Fishbone with 12 Cents For Marvin | Wednesday, August 14 | Hodi’s Half Note | Ticket link
 
Shakey Graves with Dr. Dog | Thursday, August 15 | Red Rocks Amphitheatre | Ticket link
 
Live eTown Show Taping with Damien Jurado & Laura Gibson | Thursday, August 15 | eTown Hall | TIcket link
 
Rocky Mountain Folks Festival, Lyons | Friday, August 16 – Sunday, August 18 | Ticket link
 
Phantogram | Tuesday, August 20 | Mishawaka Amphitheatre | Ticket link
 
Son Volt | Friday, August 23 | Gothic Theatre | Ticket link
 
Son Volt | Saturday, August 24 | Washington’s | Ticket link
 
Live eTown Show Taping with Darrell Scott and Kaia Kater | August 31 | eTown Hall | Ticket link