An Updated List Of Virtual Events

An Updated List Of Virtual Events

All times below are Mountain Time

Tuesday, November 24

Melissa Etheridge
4 p.m.
Etheridge TV 

Hayes Carll
5 p.m.
YouTube

Phish 
6:30 p.m.
Phish.com 

Rhett Miller
7 p.m.
Stage It 

Wednesday, November 25

Django Django 
11 a.m.
Instagram

Cary Morin Duo
2 p.m.
Facebook / YouTube

American Aquarium
6 p.m.
Instagram

Brian Fallon
6 p.m.
Instagram

Bob Weir
6 p.m.
Facebook

Ivan Neville 
6 p.m.
Facebook

Drive-By Truckers
7 p.m.
Noon Chorus

Thursday, November 26

Stuart Murdoch of Belle & Sebastian
6:30 a.m.
Facebook

Radiohead
3 p.m.
YouTube

Low Cut Connie
4 p.m.
Patreon 

Nurse Heroes Live! A Thanksgiving Concert Celebrating Our Nurse Heroes, featuring performances by Black Eyed Peas, Andrea Bocelli, Céline Dion, Gloria Estefan, Emily Estefan, David Foster, Katharine McPhee Foster, Josh Groban, Carole King, Maluma, Leslie Odom Jr, Pitbull, Allen Stone, The Wailers, Stevie Wonder
5 p.m.
NurseHeroes.org

Saturday, November 28

Swallow Hill Live: Ray Bonneville
6 p.m.
Facebook

Cary Morin Duo
7 p.m.
Facebook / YouTube

Friday, December 4

Swallow Hill Live: The Reverend Shawn Amos
6 p.m.
Facebook

Saturday, December 5

Swallow Hill Live: Daniella Katzir and The Royal Reserve ft. members of Euforquestra
6 p.m.
Facebook

Cary Morin Duo
7 p.m.
Facebook / YouTube

Wednesday, December 9

Cary Morin Duo
2 p.m.
Facebook / YouTube

Friday, December 11

M. Ward: Thinking Of Spring Album Release Show
7 p.m.
Go.Seated

Swallow Hill Live: Graham Sharp (of Steep Canyon Rangers)
6 p.m.
Facebook

Saturday, December 12

Swallow Hill Live: Chris Daniels
6 p.m.
Facebook

Cary Morin Duo
7 p.m.
Facebook / YouTube

Friday, December 18

Swallow Hill Live: Acoustic Eidolon
6 p.m.
Facebook

Saturday, December 19

Swallow Hill Live: Michelle Malone
6 p.m.
Facebook

Cary Morin Duo
7 p.m.
Facebook / YouTube

Wednesday, December 23

Cary Morin Duo
2 p.m.
Facebook / YouTube

Saturday, December 26

Cary Morin Duo
7 p.m.
Facebook / YouTube